Beacon
Share your live location for a set time. Anyone with the link can watch you move on a map.
Your location is only sent while this page is open, and it's deleted from the server when sharing stops.
Share your live location for a set time. Anyone with the link can watch you move on a map.
Your location is only sent while this page is open, and it's deleted from the server when sharing stops.